(7-8-21) The Jay County Civic Theatre elected new officers at its regular meeting on Tuesday.

Officers for the 2021-22 year are Ray Cooney as president, Lee Osteen as vice president, Greg Rittenhouse as treasurer and Reid Knuth as secretary.

Other board members are Bev Wolford, JB Goodrich, Casi Avery and Sarah Lingo. Greg Ashley, Pete Vogler and Jason McGraw serve as advisory members.

In other business the board voted to hold its regular meetings at 6 p.m. on the second Tuesday of each month. The location of the meetings will be announced at a later date.