2 NEWS Today on Dayton’s CW

WDTNTV – You Tube Video

(12-12-22) Coldwater’s Buzzard’s Glory Community Club awarded the Peoples Choice Award to Derick Findley (17) for their Christmas Light Contest.

This year to honor Coldwater Baseball Coach Brian Harlamert, who passed away recently, the club added Harley’s Peoples Choice Award.

Other homes nominated for the award belonged to Kory Hoffhines, Mindy Kremer, Blair Walls, Doug Niekamp, Ryan Spriggs, and Derick Findley.