(6-2-21) The Jay County Civic Theatre elected three board members at its annual meeting Tuesday via Zoom.

Re-elected to the civic theatre board of directors were JB Goodrich and Casi Avery. Newly elected to the board was Sarah Lingo.

Other current board members are Ray Cooney, Lee Osteen, Bev Wolford, Greg Rittenhouse and Reid Knuth.

Leaving the board was Jason McGraw, who was ineligible for re-election as he had served three consecutive three-year terms. McGraw, who has served 18 years on the board in all, was invited to continue as an advisory member to the board. He will be presented with gifts from the board when it meets in person again.

Also at the meeting, the board announced its award of the Tom Casey Memorial Scholarship to Jay County High School senior Hannah Littler.