Kiwanis Club Scholarship Winners 2020

(7-20-20) Celina Kiwanis Club Scholarship winners Grace Gabes and Kennedy Newell attended the July 15 meeting of the Kiwanis Club of Celina.

President Kelly Westgerdes is pictured with Gabes and Newell after they received their scholarships.

The winners who were unable to attend the meeting will receive their scholarships by mail or have the funds sent directly to their schools.