lakeshore award

(11-28-18) Members of Lakeshore Realtors have received the 2018 Ohio Realtors Presidential  Sales Club Award of Achievement.  (left-right) Dale Hart, Deb Borns (broker/owner), Eric Kramer, Kelly Westgerdes, Cindy Hembree and Ginny Bryan earned the awards for each having $1 million in sales volume.

Kramer, who had more than $2.5 million in sales volume also earned the Award of Distinction.